TEAM CONTACT INFORMATION | Millwright and Machine Erectors Local 1607
22129
page-template-default,page,page-id-22129,theme-stockholm,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-4.1,smooth_scroll,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.7.2,vc_responsive
 

TEAM CONTACT INFORMATION

Chip Gosnell

WSRCC Millwright Regional Manager,

Financial Secretary 

47 year Member of

Millwright Local 1607

10009 Rose Hills Road

Whittier, CA 90601

(323) 724-0178

(323) 724-3844 Fax

cgosnell@wscarpenters.org

Emmett Cromwell

WSRCC Millwright Represenitive,

President

Millwright Local 1607

10009 Rose Hills Road

Whittier, CA 90601

(323) 724-0178

(323) 724-3844 Fax

ecromwell@wscarpenters.org

Douglas Lockhart

WSRCC Millwright Represenitive,

Vice President

Millwright Local 1607

10009 Rose Hills Road

Whittier, CA 90601

(323) 724-0178

(323) 724-3844 Fax

dlockhart@wscarpenters.org

Jordan Jones

WSRCC Millwright Represenitive,

Recording Secretary

Millwright Local 1607

10009 Rose Hills Road

Whittier, CA 90601

(323) 724-0178

(323) 724-3844 Fax

jjones@wscarpenters.org

Frank Smith

WSRCC Millwright Represenitive,

21-year member of local 1607

Millwright Local 1607

10009 Rose Hills Road

Whittier, CA 90601

(323) 724-0178

(323) 724-3844 fax

fsmith@wscarpenters.org

Chad Canoy

WSRCC Millwright Represenitive,

Conductor

Millwright Local 1607

10009 RoseHills Road

Whittier. CA 90601

(323) 724-0178

(323) 724-3844 Fax

Ccanoy@wscarpenters.org

Gary White

WSRCC Millwright Represenitive,

Warden

Millwright Local 1607

10009 Rose Hills Road

Whittier, CA 90601

(323) 724-0178

(323) 724-3844 Fax

gwhite@wscarpenters.org

Martha Barba

Administrative Assistant

Millwright Local 1607

10009 Rose Hills Road

Whittier, CA 90601

(323) 724-0178

(323) 724-3844 Fax

mbarba@wscarpenters.org

Karla Crisostomo

Administrative Assistant

Millwright Local 1607

10009 Rose Hills Road

Whittier, CA 90601

(323) 724-0178

(323) 724-3844 Fax

kcrisostomo@wscarpenters.org

please Call Millwrights Local 1607

at (323) 724-0178 for any of the following information,

 

Get on the Ready to work list/daily

Get your Pension Information

Get your Health & Welfare information

Get your Vacation information

Speak with the Training center

Reciprocity Forms

Southwest Carpenters Trust Fund

533 S. Fremont Avenue

Los Angeles, CA 90071

(800) 293-1370

(800) 252-9255

carpenterssw.org

 

 

Training Centers

Whittier Training Center

10015 Rose Hills Road

Whittier, CA 90601 US

Phone: 562-699-0419

Fax: 562-695-4290

Email: wtc@swctf.org

Web: http://www.swctf.org

Phoenix Training Center

4547 W. McDowell Road, Suite 5

Phoenix, AZ 85035 US

Phone: (602) 352-6800

Fax: (602) 269-0268

Email: phoenix@swctf.org

Web: http://www.swctf.org

Las Vegas Training Center

4245 W. Sunset Road #137

Las Vegas, NV 89118 US

Phone: 702-452-5099

Fax: 702-452-0677

Email: lasvegas@swctf.org

Web: http://www.swctf.org

Utah Training Center

8149 S. Welby Park Dr.

West Jordan, UT 84088 US

Phone: (801) 282-6535

Fax: (801) 280-0655

Email: Utah@swctf.org

Web: http://www.swctf.org

Denver Training Center

4290 Holly Street

Denver, CO 80216 US

Phone: (303) 393-6060

Fax: (303) 393-6164

Email: denver@swctf.org

Web: http://swctf.org/