TEAM CONTACT INFORMATION - Millwright and Machine Erectors Local 1607
22129
page-template-default,page,page-id-22129,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-4.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2.1,vc_responsive
 

TEAM CONTACT INFORMATION

Harry Beggs

Business Manager, President

Millwright Local 1607

10009 Rose Hills Road

Whittier, CA 90601

(323) 724-0178

(323) 724-3844 Fax

hbeggs@local1607.org

Chip Gosnell

Business Representative, Vice-President

Millwright Local 1607

10009 Rose Hills Road

Whittier, CA 90601

(323) 724-0178

(323) 724-3844 Fax

cgosnell@local1607.org

Tom Sweat

Business Representative, Trustee

Millwright Local 1607

10009 Rose Hills Road

Whittier, CA 90601

(323) 724-0178

(323) 724-3844 Fax

tsweat@swcarpenters.org

Emmett Cromwell

Business Representative

Millwright Local 1607

10009 Rose Hills Road

Whittier, CA 90601

(323) 724-0178

(323) 724-3844 Fax

ecromwell@local1607.org

Kevin Flickinger

Business Representative, Conductor

Millwright Local 1607

10009 Rose Hills Road

Whittier, CA 90601

(323) 724-0178

(323) 724-3844 Fax

kflickinger@local1607.org

Gary White

Business Representative, Warden

Millwright Local 1607

10009 Rose Hills Road

Whittier, CA 90601

(323) 724-0178

(323) 724-3844 Fax

gwhite@local1607.org

Veronica Flores

Secretary

Millwright Local 1607

10009 Rose Hills Road

Whittier, CA 90601

(323) 724-0178

(323) 724-3844 Fax

vflores@local1607.org

Martha Barba

Administrative Assistant

Millwright Local 1607

10009 Rose Hills Road

Whittier, CA 90601

(323) 724-0178

(323) 724-3844 Fax

mbarba@local1607.org

Baylee McGowen

Secretary

Millwright Local 1607

10009 Rose Hills Road

Whittier, CA 90601

(323) 724-0178

(323) 724-3844 Fax

b.mcgowen@local1607.org

Should you need information on any of the following,
please contact the Southwest Carpenters Trust Fund:

 

Pension Information

Health & Welfare

Vacation

Reciprocity Forms

Southwest Carpenters Trust Fund

533 S. Fremont Avenue

Los Angeles, CA 90071

(800) 293-1370

(800) 252-9255

carpenterssw.org

 

 

Southwest Regional Council

(213) 385-1457

Out of work list #

(800) 338-4599

Training Centers

Whittier Training Center

10015 Rose Hills Road

Whittier, CA 90601 US

Phone: 562-699-0419

Fax: 562-695-4290

Email: wtc@swctf.org

Web: http://www.swctf.org

Phoenix Training Center

4547 W. McDowell Road, Suite 5

Phoenix, AZ 85035 US

Phone: (602) 352-6800

Fax: (602) 269-0268

Email: phoenix@swctf.org

Web: http://www.swctf.org

Las Vegas Training Center

4245 W. Sunset Road #137

Las Vegas, NV 89118 US

Phone: 702-452-5099

Fax: 702-452-0677

Email: lasvegas@swctf.org

Web: http://www.swctf.org

Utah Training Center

8149 S. Welby Park Dr.

West Jordan, UT 84088 US

Phone: (801) 282-6535

Fax: (801) 280-0655

Email: Utah@swctf.org

Web: http://www.swctf.org

Denver Training Center

4290 Holly Street

Denver, CO 80216 US

Phone: (303) 393-6060

Fax: (303) 393-6164

Email: denver@swctf.org

Web: http://swctf.org/